Upcoming Artists

 
5 Seconds of Summer
 
Abandoman
 
Al Stewart
 
An Evening with Pacino
 
Ane Brun
 
Art Garfunkel
 
Arthur Russell's 'Instrumentals'
 
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown
 
Beck
 
Ben Miller Band
 
Bernard Fanning
 
Billy Idol
 
Brand New
 
Charley Pride
 
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers
 
Christy Moore
 
Colm Mac Con Iomaire
 
Crosby, Stills & Nash
 
Damien Rice
 
Dara O' Briain
 
David Sedaris
 
Don McLean
 
Duke Special
 
Dutch Uncles
 
Dylan Moran
 
Ed Sheeran
 
Ellie Goulding
 
Emin
 
Father John Misty
 
Finbar Furey
 
Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase
 
Freddie Flintoff: 2nd Innings
 
Fun Lovin' Criminals
 
Giant³ Sand
 
Gilbert O'Sullivan
 
Happy Mondays
 
Henry Rollins
 
HomeTown
 
Hot Chocolate
 
Idina Menzel
 
Jacco Gardner
 
Jason Byrne
 
Jimeoin
 
Jimmy MacCarthy
 
John Legend
 
Kate Miller-Heidke
 
Kodaline
 
Lionel Richie
 
Lord Huron
 
MAMMA MIA!
 
Mark Knopfler
 
McAlmont and Butler
 
McBusted
 
Nathan Carter
 
Neil Delamere
 
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
 
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
 
O Emperor
 
One Direction
 
Paloma Faith
 
Pam Ann: Queen of the Sky
 
Paul Brady
 
PJ Gallagher & Joanne McNally
 
Randy Newman
 
Reginald D Hunter
 
Rhiannon Giddens
 
Riverdance
 
Rory Gallagher A 20th Anniversary
 
Ross Breen
 
Ryan Bingham
 
Sharon Van Etten
 
Shawn Smith
 
Speedy Ortiz
 
St. Vincent
 
Status Quo
 
Stewart Francis
 
Stewart Lee
 
Suzi Quatro
 
Take That
 
Tandem Felix
 
Taylor Swift
 
The 4 Of Us
 
The Academic
 
The Coronas
 
The Frames
 
The Go! Team
 
The Lone Bellow
 
The Lost Brothers
 
The Mountain Goats
 
The Once
 
The Tallest Man On Earth
 
The Twilight Sad
 
The Vamps
 
The Waterboys
 
Tobias Jesso Jr.
 
Tom Paxton
 
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind
 
Toto
 
Trevor Noah
 
Tyler Oakley
 
Van Morrison
 
Viet Cong
 
Weird Al Yankovic
 
WWE Live
 
ZZ Top

Show ArchiveEMail

Live at the Marquee

City:
Cork
State:
Cork
Country:
Country: ie
  
 
Date Event Venue
Thu, June 11, 2015
18:30 h
Riverdance announce four shows for Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Fri, June 12, 2015
18:30 h
Riverdance announce four shows for Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Sat, June 13, 2015
14:00 h
Riverdance - Due to demand extra show added! Live at the Marquee
Sat, June 13, 2015
18:30 h
Riverdance announce four shows for Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Sun, June 14, 2015
18:30 h
Riverdance announce four shows for Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Tue, June 16, 2015
18:30 h
Beck Live at the Marquee
Wed, June 17, 2015
18:30 h
Billy Idol Live at the Marquee
Thu, June 18, 2015
18:30 h
The Vamps Live at the Marquee
Fri, June 19, 2015
18:30 h
The Coronas announce return to Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Sat, June 20, 2015
18:30 h
The Coronas Live at the Marquee
Sun, June 21, 2015
18:30 h
Nathan Carter announces return to Live at the Marquee, Cork. Live at the Marquee
Mon, June 22, 2015
18:30 h
ZZ Top announce return to Live at the Marquee, Cork. Live at the Marquee
Tue, June 23, 2015
18:30 h
John Legend Live at the Marquee
Wed, June 24, 2015
18:30 h
Ellie Goulding Live at the Marquee
Thu, June 25, 2015
18:30 h
Kodaline Live at the Marquee
Sat, June 27, 2015
19:30 h
Lionel Richie announces return to Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Sun, June 28, 2015
18:30 h
The Waterboys Live at the Marquee
Fri, July 03, 2015
18:30 h
Dara O'Briain announces date for Live at the Marquee, Cork. Live at the Marquee
Sat, July 04, 2015
18:30 h
Christy Moore with Declan Sinnott & Jim Higgins Live at the Marquee
Thu, July 09, 2015
18:30 h
Van Morrison Live at the Marquee
Fri, July 10, 2015
18:30 h
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers to play Dublin & Cork this July Live at the Marquee
Sat, July 11, 2015
18:30 h
The Frames 25th Anniversary Shows Live at the Marquee
Sun, July 12, 2015
18:30 h
Status Quo Live at the Marquee
Mon, July 13, 2015
19:30 h
Damien Rice announces dates for Dublin & Cork Live at the Marquee
Tue, July 14, 2015
18:30 h
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Live at the Marquee

Sunday 19th of April 2015 09:53:08 AM