Upcoming Artists

 
Ane Brun
 
Art Garfunkel
 
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown
 
Beach House
 
Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn
 
Blank Realm
 
Brand New
 
Cannibal Ox
 
Colm Mac Con Iomaire
 
Crosby, Stills & Nash
 
Damien Dempsey
 
Daniel Sloss
 
Dara O' Briain
 
Django Django
 
Don McLean
 
Doug Stanhope
 
Dublin Gospel Choir
 
Dylan Moran
 
Father John Misty
 
Freddie Flintoff: 2nd Innings
 
Fun Lovin' Criminals
 
Girl Band
 
Gordon Lightfoot
 
Happy Mondays
 
Henry Rollins
 
HomeTown
 
Hunter Hayes
 
Jacco Gardner
 
Jacob Whitesides
 
Jamie Lawson
 
Jess & The Bandits
 
Jimeoin
 
Joanne Shaw Taylor
 
John Grant
 
John Prine
 
Kid Ink
 
Kurt Vile & The Violators
 
Little Mix
 
Lord Huron
 
Lucy Rose
 
Marc Maron
 
Mark Thomas
 
McAlmont and Butler
 
Mick Foley - 50 years of Foley
 
Nathan Carter
 
Nils Lofgren
 
Nina Conti
 
One Direction
 
Pam Ann: Queen of the Sky
 
Pat Shortt
 
R5
 
Randy Newman
 
Rich Robinson
 
Richard Hawley
 
Richard Thompson
 
Ron Pope
 
Ryan Bingham
 
Sabaton
 
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
 
Sel
 
Slade
 
Speedy Ortiz
 
Stewart Francis
 
Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche
 
The Academic
 
The Henry Girls
 
The Mountain Goats
 
The Proclaimers
 
The Soft Moon
 
The Story of Swing
 
The Tallest Man On Earth
 
The Waterboys
 
Titus Andronicus
 
Tobias Jesso Jr.
 
Trevor Noah
 
Weird Al Yankovic
 
Wet Wet Wet
 
WWE Live

Show Archive

Aiken Promotions Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Fri, August 21, 2015
19:30 h
HomeTown Vicar Street
Wed, August 26, 2015
19:30 h
John Prine Glor Ennis
Fri, August 28, 2015
19:30 h
John Prine Vicar Street
Tue, September 01, 2015
19:30 h
Richard Thompson Vicar Street
Wed, September 02, 2015
19:30 h
Marc Maron – The Maronation Tour Vicar Street
Thu, September 03, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Fri, September 04, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Sat, September 05, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Thu, September 10, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Fri, September 11, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Sat, September 12, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Mon, September 14, 2015
19:30 h
Art Garfunkel Waterfront
Wed, September 16, 2015
19:30 h
An evening with Crosby, Stills & Nash Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Sun, September 20, 2015
19:30 h
Dublin City Events presents SEL Vicar Street
Mon, September 21, 2015
19:30 h
Jacob Whitesides The Button Factory
Tue, September 22, 2015
19:30 h
Brand New Vicar Street
Wed, September 23, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Vicar Street
Thu, September 24, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Vicar Street
Fri, September 25, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Vicar Street
Sat, September 26, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Vicar Street
Sat, September 26, 2015
19:30 h
Jacco Gardner The Workman's Club
Sat, September 26, 2015
19:30 h
The Henry Girls The Unitarian Church
Sun, September 27, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Vicar Street
Sun, September 27, 2015
19:30 h
Blank Realm The Workman's Club
Mon, September 28, 2015
19:30 h
Don McLean The American Troubadour Vicar Street
Mon, September 28, 2015
19:30 h
Rich Robinson The Workman's Club
Wed, September 30, 2015
19:30 h
Don McLean The American Troubadour Waterfront
Wed, September 30, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Vicar Street
Thu, October 01, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Vicar Street
Fri, October 02, 2015
19:30 h
Dublin Gospel Choir Vicar Street
Sat, October 03, 2015
19:30 h
Hunter Hayes – Let’s Be Crazier Tour Vicar Street
Sun, October 04, 2015
19:30 h
Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche Whelan's
Tue, October 06, 2015
19:30 h
Weird Al Yankovic Vicar Street
Tue, October 06, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' University Concert Hall, Limerick
Thu, October 08, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Cork Opera House
Fri, October 09, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Cork Opera House
Fri, October 09, 2015
19:30 h
Pat Shortt - Selfie Vicar Street
Sat, October 10, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Cork Opera House
Sat, October 10, 2015
19:30 h
Pat Shortt - Selfie Vicar Street
Tue, October 13, 2015
19:30 h
Kid Ink announces return to Vicar Street Vicar Street
Thu, October 15, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Vicar Street
Fri, October 16, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Vicar Street
Sat, October 17, 2015
19:30 h
Trevor Noah Lost In Translation Vicar Street
Sat, October 17, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' Spiegeltent Festival, Wexford
Sat, October 17, 2015
19:30 h
Speedy Ortiz Whelan's
Mon, October 19, 2015
19:30 h
The Soft Moon Whelan's
Tue, October 20, 2015
18:30 h
One Direction On The Road Again Tour coming to Belfast Odyssey Arena
Tue, October 20, 2015
19:30 h
Dylan Moran ''Off The Hook'' The Black Box
Wed, October 21, 2015
18:30 h
One Direction On The Road Again Tour coming to Belfast Odyssey Arena
Wed, October 21, 2015
19:30 h
The Tallest Man On Earth Vicar Street

Page 1 of 3

Monday 3rd of August 2015 11:31:01 PM