Upcoming Artists

 
5 Seconds of Summer
 
Al Murray
 
Al Porter
 
Al Stewart
 
Andrew Stanley
 
Art Garfunkel
 
Aslan
 
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown
 
Ben Folds
 
Booka Brass Band
 
Charley Pride
 
Chris Kent
 
Christy Moore
 
Damien Dempsey
 
Damien Rice
 
Daniel Lanois
 
Dara O' Briain
 
Dawn Landes
 
Des Bishop
 
Doc Brown
 
Don McLean
 
Dropkick Murphys
 
Duke Special
 
Dutch Uncles
 
Eddi Reader
 
Father John Misty
 
Finbar Furey
 
Flying Lotus
 
Foil, Arms & Hog
 
Fred Cooke
 
Fureys
 
Girl Band
 
Idina Menzel
 
Imelda May
 
J Mascis
 
Jason Byrne
 
Jimmy MacCarthy
 
Joan Armatrading
 
Josie Long
 
Kevin McGahern
 
Lionel Richie
 
Lord Of The Dance
 
MAMMA MIA!
 
Mark Knopfler
 
Mary Black
 
McBusted
 
Milky Chance
 
Mix Tape New Year's Eve Party
 
Nathan Carter
 
Neil Delamere
 
Nicki Minaj
 
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
 
Olly Murs
 
One Direction
 
PJ Gallagher
 
Reginald D Hunter
 
Riverdance
 
Ryan Bingham
 
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
 
Sean Rowe
 
Sharon Van Etten
 
Shawn Smith
 
Simon Amstell
 
Sinead O'Connor
 
Sleater-Kinney
 
Smokie
 
Spandau Ballet
 
Stewart Francis
 
Stewart Lee
 
Straight No Chaser
 
Stu Larsen
 
Suzi Quatro
 
Take That
 
Taylor Swift
 
The 4 Of Us
 
The Coronas
 
The Decemberists
 
The Dublin Legends
 
The Hot Sprockets
 
The Legend of Luke Kelly
 
The Mavericks
 
The Once
 
The Twilight Sad
 
The Unthanks
 
The Vamps
 
The Waterboys
 
This Is The Kit
 
Tom Paxton
 
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind
 
Toto
 
Trevor Noah
 
tUnE-YaRdS
 
Tweedy
 
Vibe for Philo
 
WWE Live
 
X Factor
 
ZZ Top

Show Archive

Aiken Promotions Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Fri, December 19, 2014 - Sat, December 20, 2014
20:00 h
Lisa O'Neill Dublin & Cork Christmas Concerts The Unitarian Church
Sat, December 20, 2014
18:30 h
Imelda May Live in Dublin this December 3Arena
Sat, December 20, 2014
19:30 h
Damien Dempsey adds second Christmas Show @ Vicar Street Vicar Street
Sat, December 20, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan brings his latest show across County Galway Haydens Hotel, Ballinasloe
Sun, December 21, 2014
19:30 h
The Hot Sprockets - Vicar Street Vicar Street
Sun, December 21, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan brings his latest show across County Galway Lady Gregory Hotel, Gort
Mon, December 22, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Tue, December 23, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Sat, December 27, 2014
19:30 h
Aslan announce post Christmas Vicar St Date Vicar Street
Sun, December 28, 2014
19:30 h
The Dublin Legends Live Vicar Street
Mon, December 29, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Mon, December 29, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Tue, December 30, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Wed, December 31, 2014
19:30 h
Mix Tape New Years Eve Party 2014 Vicar Street
Fri, January 02, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 03, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sun, January 04, 2015
19:00 h
29th Vibe for Philo Get Out Of Here Vicar Street
Thu, January 08, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Thu, January 08, 2015
19:30 h
Andrew Stanley 'The Audience Annihilator' The Laughter Lounge
Fri, January 09, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 10, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Mon, January 12, 2015
19:30 h
J Mascis Whelan's
Thu, January 15, 2015
19:30 h
Dawn Landes Rescheduled date Whelan's
Thu, January 15, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Fri, January 16, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 16, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Fri, January 16, 2015
19:30 h
Chris Kent Corked Whelan's
Sat, January 17, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 17, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore adds extra date to Bord Gais Energy Theatre Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Sat, January 17, 2015
19:30 h
Chris Kent Corked Whelan's
Thu, January 22, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 23, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 24, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Wed, January 28, 2015
19:30 h
Tweedy announces date for Vicar St Vicar Street
Thu, January 29, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 30, 2015
19:30 h
Legend of Luke Kelly Show 31st Anniversary Concert. Vicar Street
Fri, January 30, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Waterfront
Sat, January 31, 2015
19:30 h
Ryan Bingham Whelan's
Sat, January 31, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Sat, January 31, 2015
23:00 h
Girl Band The Twisted Pepper
Sun, February 01, 2015
19:30 h
Mary Black announces dates for Vicar Street Vicar Street
Mon, February 02, 2015
19:30 h
Straight No Chaser Happy Hour Tour Vicar Street
Thu, February 05, 2015
19:30 h
Milky Chance announce debut Irish show Vicar Street
Thu, February 05, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Ulster Hall
Fri, February 06, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee Postmodern Jukebox Empire Music Hall
Fri, February 06, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Sat, February 07, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Vicar Street
Sat, February 07, 2015
19:30 h
Stu Larsen Whelan's
Sun, February 08, 2015
19:30 h
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown Vicar Street
Mon, February 09, 2015
19:30 h
Bay City Rollers starring Les McKeown Vicar Street

Page 1 of 5

Saturday 20th of December 2014 10:29:37 PM