Upcoming Artists

 
5 Seconds of Summer
 
Al Murray
 
Al Porter
 
Al Stewart
 
Art Garfunkel
 
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown
 
Ben Folds
 
Billy Idol
 
Booka Brass Band
 
Charley Pride
 
Christy Moore
 
Cloud Castle Lake
 
Damien Rice
 
Daniel Lanois
 
Dara O' Briain
 
Des Bishop
 
Doc Brown
 
Don McLean
 
Dropkick Murphys
 
Duke Special
 
Dutch Uncles
 
Eddi Reader
 
Father John Misty
 
Finbar Furey
 
Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase
 
Foil, Arms & Hog
 
Fred Cooke
 
Fureys
 
Girl Band
 
Idina Menzel
 
Jason Byrne
 
Jimmy MacCarthy
 
Joan Armatrading
 
Josie Long
 
Kevin McGahern
 
Lionel Richie
 
Lord Of The Dance
 
Lucky Peterson
 
MAMMA MIA!
 
Mark Knopfler
 
Mary Black
 
McBusted
 
Milky Chance
 
Nathan Carter
 
Neil Delamere
 
Nicki Minaj
 
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
 
Olly Murs
 
One Direction
 
PJ Gallagher
 
Reginald D Hunter
 
Riverdance
 
Ryan Bingham
 
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
 
Sean Rowe
 
Sharon Van Etten
 
Shawn Smith
 
Simon Amstell
 
Sinead O'Connor
 
Sleater-Kinney
 
Smokie
 
Spandau Ballet
 
Stewart Francis
 
Stewart Lee
 
Straight No Chaser
 
Stu Larsen
 
Suzi Quatro
 
Take That
 
Taylor Swift
 
The 4 Of Us
 
The Coronas
 
The Decemberists
 
The Frames
 
The Legend of Luke Kelly
 
The Mavericks
 
The Once
 
The Twilight Sad
 
The Two Gallants
 
The Unthanks
 
The Vamps
 
The Waterboys
 
This Is The Kit
 
Tobias Jesso Jr.
 
Tom Paxton
 
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind
 
Toto
 
Trevor Noah
 
tUnE-YaRdS
 
Tweedy
 
Van Morrison
 
Weird Al Yankovic
 
WWE Live
 
X Factor
 
ZZ Top

Show Archive

Aiken Promotions Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Wed, January 28, 2015
19:30 h
Tweedy announces date for Vicar St Vicar Street
Thu, January 29, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 30, 2015
19:30 h
Legend of Luke Kelly Show 31st Anniversary Concert. Vicar Street
Fri, January 30, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Waterfront
Sat, January 31, 2015
19:30 h
Ryan Bingham Whelan's
Sat, January 31, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Sat, January 31, 2015
23:00 h
Girl Band The Twisted Pepper
Sun, February 01, 2015
19:30 h
Mary Black announces dates for Vicar Street Vicar Street
Mon, February 02, 2015
19:30 h
Straight No Chaser Happy Hour Tour Vicar Street
Thu, February 05, 2015
19:30 h
Milky Chance announce debut Irish show Vicar Street
Thu, February 05, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Ulster Hall
Fri, February 06, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee Postmodern Jukebox Empire Music Hall
Fri, February 06, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Sat, February 07, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Vicar Street
Sat, February 07, 2015
19:30 h
Stu Larsen Whelan's
Sun, February 08, 2015
19:30 h
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown Vicar Street
Mon, February 09, 2015
19:30 h
Bay City Rollers starring Les McKeown Vicar Street
Wed, February 11, 2015
19:30 h
The Decemberists announce Vicar St date Vicar Street
Thu, February 12, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Millennium Forum
Fri, February 13, 2015
18:30 h
The X-Factor Live Tour 2015 coming to Belfast & Dublin Odyssey Arena
Fri, February 13, 2015
19:30 h
Harcomic presents Josie Long: Cara Josephine The Workman's Club
Fri, February 13, 2015
20:00 h - 22:30 h
Jason Byrne 'You Name The Show' Vicar Street
Sat, February 14, 2015
18:30 h
The X-Factor Live Tour 2015 coming to Belfast & Dublin Odyssey Arena
Sat, February 14, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Millennium Forum
Sat, February 14, 2015
20:00 h - 22:30 h
Jason Byrne 'You Name The Show' Vicar Street
Sun, February 15, 2015
18:30 h
The X-Factor Live Tour 2015 coming to Belfast & Dublin 3Arena
Sun, February 15, 2015
19:30 h
Finbar Furey Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Sun, February 15, 2015
19:30 h
Smokie 40th Anniversary Tour Vicar Street
Mon, February 16, 2015
19:30 h
The X-Factor 2015 Live Tour - Extra Dublin Date Added 3Arena
Tue, February 17, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore Re-Scheduled Vicar Street dates Vicar Street
Wed, February 18, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore Re-Scheduled Vicar Street dates Vicar Street
Thu, February 19, 2015
19:30 h
Eddi Reader announces return to Vicar Street Vicar Street
Thu, February 19, 2015
19:30 h
The Two Gallants The Workman's Club
Fri, February 20, 2015
19:30 h
Neil Delamere – ‘’The Fresh Prince of Delamere’’ Vicar Street
Sat, February 21, 2015
19:30 h
Neil Delamere – ‘’The Fresh Prince of Delamere’’ Vicar Street
Sat, February 21, 2015
19:30 h
Ben Folds & Band Whelan's
Sun, February 22, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Father John Misty Whelan's
Wed, February 25, 2015
19:30 h - 23:30 h
THE MAVERICKS Vicar Street
Wed, February 25, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Cork Opera House
Thu, February 26, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind, Cork Cork Opera House
Fri, February 27, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind, Cork Cork Opera House
Fri, February 27, 2015
19:30 h
Des Bishop - Coming Home Vicar Street
Sat, February 28, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind, Cork Cork Opera House
Sat, February 28, 2015
19:30 h
Des Bishop - Coming Home Vicar Street
Sun, March 01, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Cork Opera House
Tue, March 03, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents tUnE-yArDs Vicar Street
Wed, March 04, 2015
18:30 h
Spandau Ballet ‘Soulboys of the Western World Live’ Odyssey Arena
Wed, March 04, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry The Mac, Belfast
Thu, March 05, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry The Grand Ballroom, Devenish Complex,
Fri, March 06, 2015
19:30 h
Al Porter Is Yours Vicar Street

Page 1 of 5

Monday 26th of January 2015 07:21:22 AM