plg_search_thelistsearch
Main Artist:

The X Factor Live Tour

13 March 2017 - The SSE Arena, BELFAST

14 March 2017 -  3Arena, DUBLIN

The X Factor will embark on an arena tour as the Final Eight take to the road on The X Factor Live Tour 2017, it was revealed live on the ITV show.

The top eight acts are: 5 After Midnight, Emily Middlemas, Four of Diamonds, Matt Terry, Ryan Lawrie, Saara Aalto, Sam Lavery and Honey G!

Beginning in Nottingham on February 23, The X Factor Live Tour 2017 will visit Belfast & Dublin as well as travelling to Birmingham, London, Liverpool, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Sheffield, Manchester, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Newcastle, Leeds and Brighton, with contestants performing classic hits and viewers’ favourites from the TV series this year.

Attended by more than three million people so far, The X Factor Live Tour has been one of the most successful annual arena tours in the UK & Ireland for the last 12 years. Tickets are on sale now. Don’t miss the opportunity to catch this year’s stars live in an arena near you.

THE X FACTOR LIVE TOUR 2017 DATES:

Show Date                                       Venue

Thu 23rd February                              Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Fri 24th February                                Birmingham Genting Arena

Sat 25th February                                London The O2 (Matinee and Evening)

Sun 26th February                               Liverpool Echo Arena

Tue 28th February                              Aberdeen AECC

Wed 1st March                                   Glasgow Braehead

Fri 3rd March                                      Sheffield Arena

Sat 4th March                                      Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening)

Mon 6th March                                   Bournemouth International Centre

Wed 8th March                                  Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Fri 10th March                                    Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Sat 11th March                                    Leeds First Direct Arena

Mon 13th March                                 Belfast The SSE Arena

Tues 14th March                                 Dublin 3Arena

Thu 16th March                                  Brighton Centre

Tickets for the X FACTOR LIVE TOUR are on sale now!

BELFAST TICKETS AVAILABLE FROM:-

The SSE Arena Box Office 9073 9074

24hr Credit Card Bookings 0844 277 4455

Book on line www.ticketmaster.ie

All usual Ticketmaster outlets Nationwide

DUBLIN TICKETS AVAILABLE FROM:-

24hr Credit Card Bookings 0818 719300

Book on line www.ticketmaster.ie

All usual Ticketmaster outlets Nationwide

March 13th, 2017
Doors: 06:30 pm
March 14th, 2017
Doors: 06:30 pm